Failure of breath or blood test: 90 days for first offense. 1 year if previously suspended for last 10 years.
Minors (Under 21 Years):
Refusal of breath or blood test: 180 days for first offense. 2 years if previously suspended for last 10 years.
Failure of breath of blood test or, a detectable level of alcohol: 60 days first offense; 120 days if previously convicted; or 180 days if previously convicted twice or more.
Practicing Criminal Law Since 1985
John Eastland has developed a reputation in East Texas for being a relentless, tenacious advocate for his clients in DUI cases.
- Exclusive Focus on DWI
- Practicing Criminal Law since 1985
- Free In-Person Consultations
- Weekend Appointments Available
- Born & Raised in Texas
- Genuine Concern For Clients